5mm Bezel LED Holder Chrome Metal

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
$0.17

Qty Available: 126054

In stock

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Look great on panels Review by Thomas
Quality
Value
Price
These are good looking bezels and easy to attach. I have bought quite a few and recommend them. (Posted on 1/29/14)
Heck Ya Review by Maxx Snow
Quality
Value
Price
I Love LED's and there FREAKING CHEAP ON THE BEST WEBSITE EVER TAYDAELECTRONICS!!!!!!!

COMPLIMENTS THE LED
high quality
bright
cheap
(Posted on 10/29/13)
Look great, work great Review by chumbox
Quality
Value
Price
Best bezels for ridiculous price. Nice fit, look beautiful and easy to work with. I don't use anything else now. (Posted on 6/11/13)
Quality Bezel, still needs super glue to hold LED in though. Review by Jordan
Quality
Value
Price
These are nice solid little bezels. Comes with a nut, spring washer and a plastic insert to hold the LED in. In my opinion a drop of super glue is still needed between the metal bezel and the plastic insert to avoid having the LED pop out, but for this price you won't be able to find better. (Posted on 4/30/13)
Great Review by Trent
Quality
Value
Price
I agree -- at this price I buy a few k. Great bag a bones! (Posted on 4/1/13)
Sturdy Review by Curtis
Quality
Value
Price
These are quite solidly built. The mounting bolt seemed to have a lot of slop until it hit the back of the panel & @ that point it tightened up nicely. There is a plastic insert which doesn't come across in the picture very well that keeps the leads separated. Just like the first review states, buy some extras, wou will not be disappointed in this part. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Easy to install and nice to look at. Review by Triantaphyllos
Quality
Value
Price
this is a very easy to install piece of equipment, very nice aesthatically and also of very sturdy construction.

I intend to change all the LEDs I have installed in various projects and use these bezels.

As Rob said, buy a bunch of them. You wan' t regret it. (Posted on 2/26/13)
Nice touch to any project Review by Rob
Quality
Value
Price
These are very aesthetically pleasing bezels for panel mount LEDs, very nice quality throughout.

Buy a bunch of them, you can always find a use for these bezels! (Posted on 6/10/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register